Gallatin County Airport (Three Forks)

A five-member board appointed by the County Commissioners to serve five-year terms. The charge of this board is for the planning, establishment, development, construction, enlargement, improvement, maintenance, equipment, operation, regulation, protection, and policing of the Gallatin County/Three Forks/Pogreba Field airport. Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month.
The most current copy of the Regulations, Airport Layout Plan and Map can be found here on the left side of this page. To see meeting agendas, visit the public meeting calendar by clicking here.

Board Members

John Edwards


Cody Folkvord

Vice president

Bob Lollis


Phil Olson


Bob Green