Weed Board

The Weed Board consists of five members appointed by the County Commission.  The County Commission attempts to select members of the Board from various backgrounds including:  two agricultural producers, two representatives from municipalities or small acreage landowners and one representing weed professionals.  Weed Board meetings are held on the first Thursday of every month.

Weed Board Agendas

Weed Board Minutes


Board MemberTitleTerm Expiration
Bob Hofman 12/31/2021
Keith Mainwaring 12/31/2020
Steve Saunders 


Noelle Orloff

Chair 202012/31/2020
Larry Holzworth 12/31/2022