2019 Legal Holidays

County offices are closed on all legal holidays

Holiday
Date Observed
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
Presidents Day
Monday, February 18
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25