Gallatin County, Montana
Planning & Zoning Commission
Dept. of Planning & Community Development
Please click on the link below to view agendas for upcoming meetings:

Current Members
Don Seifert, Chair
Mindy Cummings, Vice Chair
Eric Semerad
Jennifer Blossom
Anne Trygstad
Scott MacFarlane
Joe Skinner

The Planning and Zoning Commission is a seven member board consisting of the three County Commissioners, the Clerk and Recorder, the County Treasurer, and two citizen members. The Planning and Zoning Commission provides regulatory oversight of all “Part I” zoning districts. The Planning and Zoning Commission is supported by Planning Department staff and is funded through tax assessments from the zoning districts.

Approved meeting minutes are available in the Planning Department.

Contact:        Gallatin County Planning & Zoning Commission
311 West Main, #108
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: 406-582-3130
Fax: 406-582-3135

Contact the County Commission Office (406-582-3000) for Board Applications.